The Safeguarding Team



Mr A Ball

Designated Safeguarding Lead





Mrs D Mulhall

Principal Year 7





Miss S Green

Principal Year 8





Mr R Dengate

Principal Year 9





Mr J Crofskey

Principal Year 10





Mrs T Harvey

Principal Year 11 (Pastoral)





Mrs J Noble

Principal Sixth Form





Miss J Lorman

Deputy Headteacher





Mr D Clarke

Senior Assistant Headteacher





Miss T Faulks

Student Support Manager





Mrs D Sherwood

Family Support Manager





Mr M Harvey

Pastoral Support Manager - Sixth Form





Miss L Jacobs

EAL and LAC Coordinator





Miss E Saunders

Student well-being administration





Mr O Ross

Skills Centre Manager